If you check the Remember me box, your username is pre-filled the next time you sign in to your organization's site using this computer and browser. In addition, your security image appears when the sign-in page initially displays. Your security image does not initially display if Remember me is not checked.Is there any reason why I shouldn't check the Remember me box?
We recommend unchecking Remember me if you are using a public computer.Seeing your username filled in automatically after you unchecked Remember me?
This is likely caused by your browser settings. To prevent this behavior, disable your browser's form autocompletion feature for this site.Not seeing your username filled in automatically after you checked Remember me?
This happens if you recently deleted your browser cookies.